TCES Board

President

Prof Mark P Lewis

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Loughborough University

M.P.Lewis@lboro.ac.uk

Secretary

Prof Sarah Cartmell

School of Materials

Materials Science Centre

University of Manchester

sarah.cartmell@manchester.ac.uk

Treasurer

Dr Stephen Richardson

Centre for Tissue Injury and Repair

The University of Manchester

S.Richardson@manchester.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Dr Felicity Rose

Centre for Biomolecular Sciences

School of Pharmacy

University of Nottingham

felicity.rose@nottingham.ac.uk

Co-ordinator of Early Stage Investigator Award, STSM, Science Communication Award

Dr Lilia Araida Hidalgo-Bastida

School of Healthcare Science

Manchester Metropolitan University

a.hidalgo@mmu.ac.uk

Conference Liason

Prof Alastair Sloan

Mineralised Tissue Group

Tissue Engineering and Reparative Dentistry

Cardiff University

sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk

Newsletter Editor

Dr James Phillips

Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering

University College London

j.b.phillips@ucl.ac.uk

Board Member

Prof John Haycock

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Kroto Research Institute

University of Sheffield

j.w.haycock@shef.ac.uk

Board Member

Dr Nicholas Evans

University of Southampton

N.D.Evans@soton.ac.uk

Board Member

Prof Nicholas Forsyth

Institute for Science and Technology in Medicine

Keele University

n.r.forsyth@keele.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Representative

Dr Jonathan Dawson

Faculty of Medicine

University of Southampton

jid@soton.ac.uk

Industrial Liason

Dr Hadi Mirmalek-Sani

Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult

hadi.mirmalek@gmail.com

Communications Officer and Web Editor

Dr Richard Balint

University of Manchester

richard.balint@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

 

TCES Logo